THE 70th BOURBON OPEN: Past Champions

-A A +A


1993: Kim Hartlage 78

1994: Bonita McMillen 83

1995: Kim Hartlage 78

1996: Lynn Wilkerson 99

1997: A.J. Burba 86

1998: Jenny Hamilton 84

1999: Jenny Hamilton 85

2000: Julie Wilson 85

2001: Carol Daniels 84

2002: Carol Daniels 82

2003: Shannon Jackson 78

2004: Shannon Jackson 77

2005: Doris Shackleford 87

2006: Maggie Sagabaen 79

2007: Gayle Crawford 74

2008: Susan Loyd 84

2009: Susan Loyd 76

2010: Maggie Sagabaen 75

If you subscribe to the newspaper, you receive FREE access to all the exclusive content of the web site! Simply register to receive uninterrupted access to our award-winning and in-depth local online content!

Renew Current or Past Subscription / Register for Online Subscription

If you currently subscribe or have subscribed in the past to the The Kentucky Standard, then simply find your account number on your mailing label and enter it below.

Click the question mark below to see where your account ID appears on your mailing label.

Newspaper Acct. ID:
Street Address:
(exactly as it appears on the label)

If you are a subscriber and you do not know your account ID or don't have a copy of your newspaper available that shows the information on the address label you can click continue below to search for your account.

Special Offer

You have used all your free page views for the month however if you wish to create a FREE limited access account you will be able to view a additional 3 pages per month.

You can also purchase a subscription and have full access to the site. To purchase a subscription simply enter your zipcode below

ZIP Code:

The Kentucky Standard | circulation@kystandard.com | 502-349-0784
110 W. Stephen Foster Avenue, Bardstown, KY 40004
Office Hours are 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday